6737a27fa0 · Put the language in design document names and add a sync mode · Updated 2026-08-18 13:26:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?